OMEN TOTEM FADE

Omen-Totem-Fade_-1
Omen-Totem-Fade-Poem-6
omen-totem-fade--11

Even good omens have bad days

Our omens have been harbingers of mischief and joy, but our newest member of the omen family brings a hush of solemn quiet to the world.

A striking 14 inches tall, Omen Totem – Fade is a bold design object that stands out even in its most pensive moments of meditation. The sculpture rests in a state of stoic remembrance, reflecting on things lost but not forgotten.

Falling Star burns bright in cosmic pink and yellow as its sorrow begins to vanish in the sky. Old Sun erupts in a flash of yellow, red, and black as it tries to retrieve the love that has faded along the way.

Every order of Omen Totem – Fade contains one 200% omen searching for hope amid a moment of despair. Although they will sit still in your homes, their minds will be busy grappling with the idea of permanence, and the imperative belief that things will always get better.

The older you get, the more you lose. But there are glimmers in the darkness.


Just hold me

Omen Totem – Fade
Old Sun
US$ 249


Omen Totem – Fade
Falling Star
US$ 249


Sculptures currently in production. Shipping October/November 2019.


On sale Thursday, July 18, 2019

08:59 am Los Angeles
11:59 am New York
05:59 pm Berlin
11:59 pm Hong Kong

The pre-sale for F&F and F&F plus+ members is now open.

Each set contains one Family & Friends application card. Collect three of these cards to have access to pre-booking of all releases, an exclusive benefit for Family & Friends members.



Location-2

Location-1


old-sun-head-3
Omen-Totem-Fade_-3-2

Omen-Totem-Fade_-1-2

Omen-Totem-Fade_-4


falling-star-head-3
Omen-Totem-Fade_-5-2

Omen-Totem-Fade_-8

Omen-Totem-Fade_-5

Omen-Totem-Fade_-10